LapoT

    LapoT Youtube

    Total War: ROME II - Empire Divided

    Subscribe
    gallery/twr2di_logo

    Genre: Strategy


    Developer: Creative Assembly 


    Publisher: SEGA 


    Release Date: 30 Nov, 2017


    The year is 270 AD. A string of inept emperors and usurpers vying for power has led the Roman Empire into near-total economic collapse. This is its gravest crisis yet.

    Watch on Youtube
    Steam store
    Back

    Part 1 In this video, the launch of the campaign for Rome additions "The Chopped Empire". The complexity is high, the basic complexity is high. The first two moves of the game: the collection of troops, the choice of technology to study, diplomacy with neighbors. Preparation for an attack on the barbarians.

    gallery/lapotyoutube
    gallery/100
    gallery/100procred
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 2 In this video, the passage of the campaign for Rome additions to the "Chopped Empire". The third and fourth course of the game. The choice of technology to study, the war with the Roksolans. capture of the settlement Piskul. Hiring an agent. Diplomacy with neighbors. Aggression of the Gali of Rome and the Quadras. The loss of two cities.

    Watch on Youtube

    Part 3 The fifth and sixth course of the game. Agents in business. An attempt to repulse the settlement of Aquincum from the Quads. Capture of all the cities of Roksolanov. Increase of commander and army. Construction of objects. Receipt ballista in the army. The beginning of aggression from Bari. Diplomacy is bursting at the seams. Winter, things get worse ...

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 4 The seventh and eighth moves of the game. The choice of research. Attack on the capital of the Quads. Reflecting the aggression of Bari. Construction of facilities in cities.

    Part 5 The ninth, tenth and eleventh moves of the game. The choice of research. The beginning of expansion to Rome. The capture of Arinminum.

    Watch on Youtube

    Part 6 The twelfth and thirteenth moves of the game. The capture of Rome, Patavia, Arretia and Mediolanum. Completion of the siege of Noray. Diplomacy

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 7 the fourteenth, fifteenth and sixteenth moves of the game. We continue the seizure of the cities of Rome: the capture of Genoa, the reflection of the siege of the Mediolanum and the death of the Gali emperor Gaius Tetrik. Diplomacy.

    Part 8 The seventeenth and eighteenth moves of the game. Destruction of the commander Bari. Capture of Auskul and Okword. Usurpers attack and seize Mediolanum, which is released on the next turn. The choice of technology to study. Diplomacy.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 9 The nineteenth and twentieth moves of the game. Establishing agreements with northern barbarians and strengthening the rear gave the opportunity to begin a campaign in Galiu.
    Grabbing Benevent.

    Part 10 Twenty-first and twenty-second moves of the game. Capture of the capital of Gali Rome - Bibrakt, as well as Brundisia and Kosentii. Learning technologies.
    Active diplomacy.

    Watch on Youtube

    Part 11 Twenty-third, twenty-fourth and twenty-fifth moves of the game. Solution of events. Capture of the capital of Sicily - Syracuse, as well as Agrigentum, Capture of the outpost in Asia - Nicomedia. Learning technologies.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 12 The twenty-sixth and twenty-seventh moves of the game. The capture of Sicily: Panormos fell, the continuation of the capture of the cities of Gali in Rome: Pali Gergovi, Narbo-Martius. Naval battle: the attack of the fleet of Palmyra by Ephesus. Learning technologies. Developments. Diplomacy.

    Part 13 The twenty-eighth and twenty-ninth moves of the game. The attack of the fleet of Roman usurpers and the naval battle near Karalis. The seizure of the next cities of Gali Rome - Tolosa and Zembum. Learning technologies. Developments. Diplomacy.

    Part 14 The thirtieth and thirty-first moves of the game. Expansion of the Asian bridgehead: Pessinunte. Capture of Karalis. The seizure of the next cities of Gali Rome - Budigala, which opens the way to Britain. The Lusitanians will strike a blow at Hergovia. Learning technologies. Developments. Diplomacy.

    Watch on Youtube

    Part 15 The thirty-second, thirty-third and thirty-fourth moves of the game. Reflection of attacks by militant neighbors on the Asian enclave. The seizure of the next cities of Gali Rome - Limonum, and the counterattack Galov on the Pricebum. The defeat of the usurpers and the end of the civil war with the usurpers of Rome. Attack on the fleet of Lusitania in the Tyrrhenian Sea. Developments. Diplomacy.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 16 Thirty-fifth and thirty-sixth moves of the game. Reflection of attacks by militant neighbors on the Asian enclave. Continuation of the defeat of Gali Rome - the capture of Dariorita. The war with the Lusitans is a battle for Tarracon. The defeat of the Palmyra Army led by Zenobia. Developments. Diplomacy.

    Part 17 The thirty-seventh and thirty-sixth moves of the game. Capture the penultimate city of Gali in Rome - Juliobrny. The defeat of the Sassanid army near Nicomedia. The development of success in the Pyrenees is the Battle of Sagunt with the combined armies of Near Spain.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 18 The thirty-eighth and thirty-ninth moves of the game. We give a decisive rebuff to the armies of Armenia and Middle Spain. Developments. Diplomacy.

    Part 19 Fortieth, forty-first and forty-second moves of the game. Assistance in capturing the last city of Gali in Rome. Reflection of Sassanid aggression. Capturing the cities of Near Spain: Aratsill. Regrouping the armies. Developments. Technology. Diplomacy.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 20 The forty-third and forty-fourth moves of the game. I continue to capture the Pyrenees: captured Tolet. Battles in Asia with the armies of Palmyra: another capture of Pessinunte.

    Part 21 Forty-fifth and forty-sixth moves of the game. Occupation of the cities of the Pyrenees: The capture of New Carthage, the Battle of Brigantia. Hunt for the last detachment of Gali Rome. Arrangement of cities. Developments. Diplomacy.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 22 Forty-seventh and forty-eighth moves of the game. Massacre with the last army of Gallic Rome. Capture the capital of the province of Ankira. The occupation of the cities of the Pyrenees: the fall of Cordoba and Hades. Arrangement of cities. Developments. Diplomacy.

    Part 23 The conclusion of the forty-eighth and forty-ninth moves of the game. Sea battle in the Iberian Sea, Attack on the capital of the province of Lusitania - Ulysipo. Defeat the army of Louisiana under Hades. Liberation of Tingis from the rebels. The successes of the Asian armies are the capture of Pessinutna and Pergamum.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 24 The fiftieth and fifty-first moves of the game. The capture of the last city of Lusitania. The expansion of the Asian territory of the empire is the capture of Side and Ephesus. The liberation of the city of Rutubis from the African rebels. Diplomacy. Technology.

    Part 25 Fifty-second and fifty-third moves of the game. Capture of the cities of Palmyra: Pali Caesar and Iconium. Liberation of African cities from rebel forces. Diplomacy. Developments.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 26 Fifty-fourth and fifty-fifth moves of the game. Destruction of the faction "Near Spain". Capture of the cities of Palmyra: captured Rhodes and Tartus. The transfer of troops for the destruction of Palmyra. Arrangement of cities. Diplomacy. Developments.

    Part 27 Fifty-sixth and fifty-seventh moves of the game. Combined assault on the city-fortress of Antioch. The transfer of armies to the lands of Palmyra. Arrangement of cities. Diplomacy. Developments. Technology.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 28 Fifty-eighth, fifty-ninth, sixtieth and sixty-first moves of the game. The defeat of Palmyra's armies and the seizure of cities: Salamis, Edessa, Tapsak, Tire and the capital city of Palmyra were captured. Arrangement of cities. Diplomacy. Developments. Technology.

    Part 29 Sixty-second and sixty-third moves of the game. The war with Nabataea. Battles for Paretonia and Augilu. The capture of Amonius. The fall of the last city of Palmyra - Dura Europos and the defeat of Palmyra. Arrangement of cities. Diplomacy. Developments.

    Watch on Youtube
    Watch on Youtube

    Part 30 Sixty-fourth, sixty-fifth, sixty-sixth and sixty-seventh moves of the game. Fulfillment of conditions for a military victory in the game: recruit troops to the desired values, attack the Sassanids to capture the necessary province. Arrangement of cities. Diplomacy. Developments.

    Part 31 The sixty-eighth move of the game. The seizure of the last key province. Completion of the campaign by military victory.

LapoT

    LapoT Youtube

    Подписаться на канал LapoT Youtube

    Total War: ROME II - Empire Divided

     

    gallery/twr2di_logo

    Жанр: Стратегии


    Разработчик: Creative Assembly 


    Издатель: SEGA    


    Дата выхода: 30 ноя. 2017


    Идет 270 год нашей эры. Череда неумелых императоров и жаждущих власти узурпаторов привели Римскую империю к глобальному экономическому кризису. Такого упадка империя еще не знала

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Магазин Steam
    Назад

     

    Часть 1. В данном видео старт прохождения кампании за Рим дополнения "Расколотая империя". Сложность высокая, базовая сложность высокая. Первые два хода игры: сбор войск, выбор технологий к изучению, дипломатия с соседями. Подготовка к нападению на варваров.

    gallery/lapotyoutube
    gallery/100
    gallery/100procred
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 2. В данном видео прохождение кампании за Рим дополнения "Расколотая империя". Третий и четвертый ход игры. Выбор технологий к изучению, война с Роксоланами. захват поселения Пискул. Наем агента. Дипломатия с соседями. Агрессия Гальского Рима и Квадов. Потеря двух городов. 

    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 3. Пятый и шестой ход игры. Агенты в деле. Попытка отбить поселение Аквинкум у Квадов. Захват всех городов Роксоланов. Повышение полководца и армии. Постройка объектов. Поступление баллист в армии. Начало агрессии от Бари. Дипломатия трещит по швам. Зима, все ухудшается...

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 4. Седьмой и восьмой ходы игры. Выбор исследования. Нападение на столицу Квадов. Отражение агрессии Бари. Постройка объектов в городах.

    Часть 5. Девятый, десятый и одиннадцатый ходы игры. Выбор исследования. Начало экспансии на Рим. Захват Ариминума.

    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 6. Двенадцатый и тринадцатый ходы игры. Захват Рима, Патавия, Арреция и Медиоланум. Завершение осады Нореи. Дипломатия

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 7. Четырнадцатый, пятнадцатый и шестнадцатые ходы игры. Продолжаем захват городов Рима: захват Генуи, отражение осады Медиоланума и гибель Гальского императора Гая Тетрика. Дипломатия.

    Часть 8. Семнадцатый и восемнадцатый ходы игры. Уничтожение полководца Бари. Захват Аускул и Октодарий. Узурпаторы атакуют и захватывают Медиоланум, который освобожден на следующем ходу. Выбор технологий к изучению. Дипломатия.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 9. Девятнадцатый и двадцатый ходы игры. Установление соглашений с северными варварами и укрепление тылов дало возможность начать поход в Галию. Захват Беневент.

    Часть 10. Двадцать первый и двадцать второй ходы игры. Захват столицы Гальского Рима - Бибракты, а также Брундизии и Косентии. Изучение технологий. Активная дипломатия.

    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 11. Двадцать третий, двадцать четвертый и двадцать пятый ходы игры. Решение событий. Захват столицы Сицилии - Сиракузы, а также Агригентум, Захват форпоста в Азии - Никомедии. Изучение технологий.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 12. Двадцать шестой и двадцать седьмой ходы игры. Захват Сицилии: пал Панормос, продолжение захвата городов Гальского Рима: пали Герговия, Нарбо-Марциус. Морское сражение: нападение флота Пальмиры по Эфесом. Изучение технологий. События. Дипломатия.

    Часть 13. Двадцать восьмой и двадцать девятый ходы игры. Нападение флота Римских узурпаторов и морское сражение под Каралисом. Захват очередных городов Гальского Рима - Толоса и Ценабум. Изучение технологий. События. Дипломатия.

    Часть 14. Тридцатый и тридцать первый ходы игры. Расширение азиатского плацдарма: Пессинунт. Захват Каралиса. Захват очередных городов Гальского Рима - Будигала который открывает путь в Британию. Лузитане насосят удар на Герговию. Изучение технологий. События. Дипломатия.

    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 15. Тридцать второй, тридцать третий и тридцать четвертые ходы игры. Отражение атак воинственных соседей на Азиатский анклав. Захват очередных городов Гальского Рима - Лимонум, и контратака Галов на Ценабум. Разгром узурпаторов и завершение гражданской войны с Римлянами-узурпаторами. Атака на флот Лузитании в Тирренском море. События. Дипломатия.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 16. Тридцать пятый и тридцать шестой ходы игры. Отражение атак воинственных соседей на Азиатский анклав. Продолжение разгрома Гальского Рима - захват Дариорита. Война с Лузитанами - сражение за Тарракон. Разгром Армии Пальмиры под предводительством Зенобии. События. Дипломатия.

    Часть 17. Тридцать седьмой и тридцать шестой ходы игры. Захват предпоследнего города Гальского Рима - Юлиобрны. Разгром армии Сасанидов близ Никомедии. Развитие успеха на Пиринеях - Битва за Сагунт с объединенными армиями Ближней Испании.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 18. Тридцать восьмой и тридцать девятый ходы игры. Даем решительный отпор армиям Армении и Ближней Испании. События. Дипломатия.

    Часть 19. Сороковой, сорок первый и сорок второй ходы игры. Содействие в захвате последнего города Гальского Рима. Отражение агрессии Сасанидов. Захват городов Ближней Испании: Арацилл. Перегруппировка армий. События. Технология. Дипломатия.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 20. Сорок третий и сорок четвертые ходы игры. Продолжаю захватывать Пиренеи: захвачен Толет. Битвы в Азии с армиями Пальмиры: очередной захват Пессинунта.  

    Часть 21. Сорок пятый и сорок шестой ходы игры. Оккупация городов Пиренеев: Захват Нового Карфагена, Битва за Бригантий.  Охота за последним отрядом Гальского Рима. Обустройство городов. События. Дипломатия.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 22. Сорок седьмой и сорок восьмой ходы игры. Расправа с последней армией Галльского Рима. Захват столицы провинции Анкиры. Оккупация городов Пиренеев: падение Кордубы и Гадес. Обустройство городов. События. Дипломатия.

    Часть 23. Завершение сорок восьмого и сорок девятый ходы игры. Морское сражение в Иберийском море, Атака на столицу провинции Лузитании - Улиссипо. Разгром армии Луизитании под Гадесом. Освобождение Тингиса от мятежников. Успехи Азиатский армий - захват Пессинутна и Пергама.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 24. Пятидесятый и пятьдесят первый ходы игры. Захват последнего города Лузитании. Расширение азиатской территории империи - захват Сиде и Эфес. Освобождение города Рутубиса от Африканских мятежников. Дипломатия. Технология.

    Часть 25. Пятьдесят второй и пятьдесят третий ходы игры. Захват городов Пальмиры: пали Цезарь и Иконий. Освобождение африканских городов от мятежных войск. Дипломатия. События.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 26. Пятьдесят четвертый и пятьдесят пятый ходы игры. Уничтожение фракции "Ближняя Испания". Захват городов Пальмиры: захвачены Родос и Тартус. Переброска войск для уничтожения Пальмиры. Обустройство городов. Дипломатия. События.

    Часть 27. Пятьдесят шестой и пятьдесят седьмой ходы игры. Комбинированный штурм города-крепости Антиохия. Переброска армий к землям Пальмиры. Обустройство городов. Дипломатия. События. Технология.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 28. Пятьдесят восьмой, пятьдесят девятый, шестидесятый и шестьдесят первый ходы игры. Разгром армий Пальмиры и захват городов: захвачен Саламин, Эдесса, Тапсак, Тир и столичная Пальмира. Обустройство городов. Дипломатия. События. Технология.

    Часть 29. Шестьдесят второй и шестьдесят третий ходы игры. Война с Набатеей. Сражения за Паретоний и Аугилу. Захват Амоний. Падение последнего города Пальмиры - Дура-Европос и поражение Пальмиры. Обустройство городов. Дипломатия. События.

    Смотреть на YouTube
    Смотреть на YouTube

    Часть 30. Шестьдесят четвертый, шестьдесят пятый, шестьдесят шестой и шестьдесят седьмой ходы игры. Выполнение условий для военной победы в игре: набор войск до нужных значений, нападение на Сасанидов для захвата нужной провинции. Обустройство городов. Дипломатия. События.

    Часть 31. Шестьдесят восьмой ход игры. Захват последней ключевой провинции. Завершение кампании военной победой.